Event search

  1. -

Monday, Nov. 19, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Tuesday, Nov. 20, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Sacred Heart church, Nespelem
11:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Nov. 21, 2018

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Nov. 22, 2018

Frontier Home Health and Hospice

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Nov. 24, 2018

PATEROS LIBRARY IS NOW OPEN SATURDAYS 10-2

PATEROS LIBRARY
10:00 am–2:00 pm

Monday, Nov. 26, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Tuesday, Nov. 27, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Sacred Heart church, Nespelem
11:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2018

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Nov. 29, 2018

Frontier Home Health and Hospice

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Dec. 1, 2018

PATEROS LIBRARY IS NOW OPEN SATURDAYS 10-2

PATEROS LIBRARY
10:00 am–2:00 pm

Monday, Dec. 3, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Tuesday, Dec. 4, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Sacred Heart church, Nespelem
11:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Dec. 5, 2018

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Dec. 6, 2018

Frontier Home Health and Hospice

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Dec. 8, 2018

PATEROS LIBRARY IS NOW OPEN SATURDAYS 10-2

PATEROS LIBRARY
10:00 am–2:00 pm

Monday, Dec. 10, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Sacred Heart church, Nespelem
11:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018

Frontier Home Health and Hospice

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Dec. 15, 2018

PATEROS LIBRARY IS NOW OPEN SATURDAYS 10-2

PATEROS LIBRARY
10:00 am–2:00 pm

Monday, Dec. 17, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Tuesday, Dec. 18, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Sacred Heart church, Nespelem
11:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Dec. 20, 2018

Frontier Home Health and Hospice

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Dec. 22, 2018

PATEROS LIBRARY IS NOW OPEN SATURDAYS 10-2

PATEROS LIBRARY
10:00 am–2:00 pm

Monday, Dec. 24, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Tuesday, Dec. 25, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting