Event search

  1. -

Saturday, Sept. 22, 2018

PATEROS LIBRARY IS NOW OPEN SATURDAYS 10-2

PATEROS LIBRARY
10:00 am–2:00 pm

Monday, Sept. 24, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Tuesday, Sept. 25, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Sacred Heart church, Nespelem
11:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Sept. 26, 2018

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Sept. 27, 2018

Frontier Home Health and Hospice

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Sept. 29, 2018

PATEROS LIBRARY IS NOW OPEN SATURDAYS 10-2

PATEROS LIBRARY
10:00 am–2:00 pm

Monday, Oct. 1, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Tuesday, Oct. 2, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Sacred Heart church, Nespelem
11:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 3, 2018

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Oct. 4, 2018

Frontier Home Health and Hospice

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018

PATEROS LIBRARY IS NOW OPEN SATURDAYS 10-2

PATEROS LIBRARY
10:00 am–2:00 pm

Monday, Oct. 8, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Tuesday, Oct. 9, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Sacred Heart church, Nespelem
11:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 10, 2018

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018

Frontier Home Health and Hospice

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018

PATEROS LIBRARY IS NOW OPEN SATURDAYS 10-2

PATEROS LIBRARY
10:00 am–2:00 pm

Monday, Oct. 15, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Sacred Heart church, Nespelem
11:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018

Frontier Home Health and Hospice

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018

PATEROS LIBRARY IS NOW OPEN SATURDAYS 10-2

PATEROS LIBRARY
10:00 am–2:00 pm

Monday, Oct. 22, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Tuesday, Oct. 23, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Sacred Heart church, Nespelem
11:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 24, 2018

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018

Frontier Home Health and Hospice

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
5:30 pm–7:00 pm Activities

Saturday, Oct. 27, 2018

PATEROS LIBRARY IS NOW OPEN SATURDAYS 10-2

PATEROS LIBRARY
10:00 am–2:00 pm

Monday, Oct. 29, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Tuesday, Oct. 30, 2018

Okanogan County Commissioners

Commissioners' Hearing Room
8:30 am Okanogan, WA Meeting

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Sacred Heart church, Nespelem
11:00 am–1:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 31, 2018

Frontier Hospice Grief Support Groups

Frontier Home Health and Hospice
10:30 am–12:00 pm Activities