Okanogan County Farm Bureau elects officers

— Farm Bureau members unanimously elected officers for 2014 during their gala banquet Oct. 18.

Officers include Jon Wyss as president, Steve Lorz as vice president and Trinity Stucker as treasurer/secretary.

Stucker was also re-elected to the board of directors, along with Dick Ewing, Darlene Hajny, Larry Campbell and Jim Freese. Mickey Wolley was elected as the board’s representative from Ferry County.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment