April 23, 2014- Academic honors

— The Chronicle

CHENEY — Eastern Washington University has named its winter quarter dean’s list.

Brewster — Monica Martinez, Maritsal Arellano, Jose Ortiz Villagrana and Lindsey Valdovinos.

Bridgeport — Daiana Campos.

Coulee City — Kody Prather.

Coulee Dam — Karah Duclos, Taylor Black, Connor Crim, Luke Night Wolf and Erica VanZyverden.

Mansfield — Connor Smith.

Okanogan — Joshua McDonald, Brendan Colbert, Joshua Patterson, Carolyn Burke, Zoe Cheeseman and Mindy Widell.

Omak — Miles Hansen, Lindsey Barry, Brianna Navarro and Brett Liebrecht.

Oroville — Jayden Smith, Callie Barker, Zachary Speiker, Anamae Rood, Janna Thurston and Heather Galvan-Guzman.

Pateros — Jacob Cruz.

Republic — Raine Knowles.

Tonasket — Mackenzie Black, Michelle Carlson, Christina Ledezma, Brenda Ramos and Michelle Jones.

Winthrop — Alex Ulmer, Connor Fisher, Christopher Richardson and John Hutchinson.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment