Brewster chamber names new officers, directors

BREWSTER—The Brewster Chamber of Commerce voted for 2019 officers and board directors during a regular meeting Wednesday, Dec. 5

Anna Marie Dalbey was voted as President, Jose Said Velasco, vice president; Lainie Hammond, treasurer; and Mike Mauk, secretary...

Get full access to The Omak-Okanogan County Chronicle!

  • • For less than 11 cents a day, you can have complete access to all the local news, photos and video from Okanogan Country's primary news source.
  • • Read on your computer, tablet or smart phone.
  • • You can subscribe by week, month or year.
  • Note: If you are already a print subscriber, call our office at 509-826-1110 or 800-572-3446.

To subscribe and read the full version of this story please click here.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment