Photo detail

Sunnyside Irrigation District and NWRA Water Supply Task Force Chairman Jim Trull (left)
and NWRA President Tom Myrum (right) present Congressman Doc Hastings with the Water Statesman Award today in Washington, D.C.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment