Photo detail

Sunshine and Crew knocked out Team Coffey for the men's basketball tournament championship Sunday. The winning team included, from left, Keith Rosenbaum, Tyson, Bush, Michael Bush, Nick Verbeck, Gabe Aubertin, Jeremiah Riggle, Jordan Starr, Wade Gebbers and Brandon Kohler.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment