Photo detail

New volunteers are sworn in as Okanogan County Court Appointed Special Advocates. From left are Coral Krueger, Diana Prince, Marian Cox, Eli Hamblet, Superior Court Judge Henry Rawson, Jennifer Ward and Patricia Leigh.

Stories this photo appears in:


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment