ok county

OKANOGAN — Two new board members were seated March 9 on the Alta Vista Irrigation District’s governing body.

Zack Claussen and Crystal Hasey joined Rob Paine on the board. Claussen and Hasey were appointed by the Okanogan County commissioners to fill positions vacated by Matt Wyatt and Aaron Schoonover, who resigned.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.