Omak Attack Black team

Defending champion Omak Attack Hockey Club fielded two teams in the Moses Lake Freeze Tournament last weekend. Other teams included Lake Goons, Yakima Pub Hounds, Coeur d’Alene Ice Skaters, Seattle Chinooks, Tri-Cities Ice Bandits and Ironhorse from Ellensburg. The black team, which won the C division, includes (from left, front) Jake Flynn, Mike Kleckner, Samantha Wisner, Keith Kistler; (back) Gabe Greene, Scott Greene, Lachlan Ross, Elliot McCloud, Mike Winkle, Rocky Flynn, Amanda Roy and Eddie Kavanaugh. Not pictured is Ross Walburn.

Omak Attack Red team

The Omak Attack Red team won the D division at the Moses Lake Freeze Tournament last weekend. The team includes (from left, front) Aimee Lynn, Ann Kallin, Brandon Mitchell, Tom Mollison and Mike Kleckner; (back) Cole Harvey, Chandler Williams, Brandon Ostergaard, Mike Winkle, Chris Hedger, Mike Collicutt, Ryan Harvey, Greg Sklaney and Josh Reavy.


Recommended for you

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.